There may be several reasons why a listing might need to be removed,
-Business out of service
-Business does not want to be advertised
When you access a Business StoreFront Page, (accessible after selecting the Business Name) you will find a red rectangular button just below the map and directions field,
"Remove This Listing". After clicking this button, you will be directed to a validation form.
Once we receive and verify your removal request, the listing will be in queue for removal automatically.
Incorrect data can be edited and does not need to be removed!
See how to edit a listing IF YOU ARE THE BUSINESS OWNER!